五合一演奏鼓

$59.99
SKU 120378
Color
Color
Another image //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0348/6564/3658/products/120312-t0_5ba5a07f-0324-4df9-a934-8e34884220fe_400x400.png?v=1622622521
Baby Musical Chicken toy with 5 different ways to Play for 1 year up - 5 Games in 1 Toy
5 Games in 1 Toy

我们可爱的婴儿音乐玩具有五种不同的活动,而且会发光,为游戏增添更多的刺激。通过基于感官的敲击活动,孩子们会愿意一次又一次地玩我们的音乐玩具。我们与教育工作者密切合作,他们告诉我们,1岁至2岁的儿童对这种玩具感兴趣,因为基于感官的活动已被证明有助于大脑发育、精细运动技能和其他对儿童发展很重要的领域。

Baby Musical Chicken toy with 5 different ways to Play for 1 year up - 自动睡眠,更节能
自动睡眠,更节能
打开婴儿音乐玩具的电源,如果一分钟内没有操作这个玩具,玩具主机会自动进入睡眠状态,以节省电源,并发出(Bye)声提示关机。自动关机后,按任意键,即可重新启动。
Baby Musical Chicken toy with 5 different ways to Play for 1 year up - 可调节音量
可调节音量
这款学习型音乐玩具配备了音量控制键,可根据您的需要调整音量。柔和的设置非常适合温柔的婴儿的耳朵。需要5节AA电池,不包括在包装内。
怎么玩
如何触发声音

按下音乐按钮,它将循环播放三种音乐。它还可以和顶面功能一起更好地播放。拨动滚动字母按钮,它将触发ABC的声音和音效。

如何使玩具移动

拉动毛毛虫,小鸡会随着节奏跳舞。按下钢琴按钮,你会听到钢琴的音符,灯光会随着声音闪烁。

如何演奏乐器

按下乐器按钮,它会发出三种乐器的声音:小号、小提琴和钢琴。它还可以和顶面功能一起更好地演奏。按下形状按钮,它就会发出颜色、光线和形状的英文发音。

探索更多的功能和特点

转动齿轮刻度按钮,三个齿轮将连在一起,并有旋律播放。节奏会随着齿轮的速度而改变。

规格
年龄

18 月

重量

1.48 kg (3.26 磅)

方面

长度: 11.3 厘米 (4.45 英寸)

宽度: 10.8 厘米 (4.25 英寸)

高度: 18.3 厘米 (7.2 英寸)

材料

中密度纤维板 (MDF)

聚丙烯 (PP)

电池

可更换的AA电池

盒子里装了什么

鼓类玩具

手册

可用商店
You copied the link of 五合一演奏鼓 🎉

• 5 IN 1 Step & Play Drum
  • 5 IN 1 Step & Play Drum
  • 5 IN 1 Step & Play Drum
  • 5 IN 1 Step & Play Drum
  • 5 IN 1 Step & Play Drum
  • 5 IN 1 Step & Play Drum
  • 5 IN 1 Step & Play Drum
    $59.99 USD

    5 IN 1 Step & Play Drum

    Specification
    Specification
    • ID
      120378
    • Age
      • 18 months up
    • Weight
      • 1.48 Kg
    • Materials
      • Beechwood
      • Teawood
      • ABS
      • PP
      • MDF
    • Dimensions
      • Length: 4.4 in (11.3 cm)
      • Width: 4.2 in (10.8 cm)
      • Height: 7.8 in (18.3 cm)
    • 5 games in 1

      Our baby musical toy has 5 different exploration activities, with lights and sounds. This musical toy for a one-year-old girl can move, sing, and learn the language. During the game, the baby can exercise the physical activity of the baby by tapping, touching, and other movements, promote the development of hand-eye coordination and let the baby understand the simple causal relationship. This music toys will be one of the baby toys that 1 2-year-old boy and girls love

      Automatic sleep, more energy efficient

      Turn on the power of the baby musical toy, if there is no operation of this toy in one minute, the host of toys will automatically enter the sleep state in order to save power, and send out a (Bye) sound to prompt the shutdown. After automatic shutdown, press any key, It can be restarted.

      Adjustable Volume

      The learning music toy is equipped with a volume control key to adjust the volume according to your needs. A soft setting perfect for gentle baby ears. Requires 5 AA Batteries, not included in the package.

      How to play
      • Press the musical button and it will loop three kinds of music. It also can play better together with the top surface function. Toggling the scroll letter button, it will trigger the voice and sound of ABC

      • Pull the caterpillar, the chick will dance with the rhythm. Press the piano button and you will hear the piano note and the light will flash with the sound

      • Press the musical instruments button and it will emit three kinds of musical instruments: trumpet, violin, and piano. It also can play better together with the top surface function. Press the shape button and it will make the English pronunciation of the color, light, and shape

      • Turn the gear scale button, the three gears will be linked together with a melody play. The rhythm will change with the speed of the gear.

      • Specification

        Age

        • 18 months up

        Weight

        • 1.48 Kg

        Materials

        • Beechwood
        • Teawood
        • ABS
        • PP
        • MDF

        Dimensions

        • Length: 4.4 in (11.3 cm)
        • Width: 4.2 in (10.8 cm)
        • Height: 7.8 in (18.3 cm)

        Pack

        • Play Drum
        • Manual
      img

      Added to cart successfully!